Our team

Managing Director

Christian von der Recke
christian.recke@talentgarden.com
+45 51 90 24 66

Head of House & Community

Cirkeline Ask
cirkeline.ask@talentgarden.com
+45 22 33 81 44

Head of Communications

Johan Vardrup
johan.vardrup@talentgarden.com
+ 45 28 97 83 60

Café & Community Coordinator

Rasmus Kornelius Dam
rasmus.dam@talentgarden.com
+ 45 25 54 64 90

Event & Office Manager

Sassia Bechsgaard
sassia.bechsgaard@talentgarden.com
+ 45 53 60 30 50

Learning Manager

Anna Cappi
anna.cappi@talentgarden.com
+45 53 84 59 55

Marketing Manager

Johan Milling
johan.milling@talentgarden.com
+ 45 22 87 70 54

Digital Innovation Consultant

Rikke Plagborg
rikke.plagborg@talentgarden.com
+ 45 60 53 91 54

CSO & Country Manager

Rasa Strumskyte
rasa@talentgarden.com
+ 45 60 53 91 54

Front Desk

hey@talentgardenrainmaking.com
+ 45 60 53 91 54

Address

Talent Garden Rainmaking
Danneskiold-Samsøes Allé 41
1434 København K

General access

Monday-Friday
8.00-17.00

Coffee Shop

Open to non-residents that like a good croissant.
Monday-Friday
8.30-16.00

Access for residents

Monday-Sunday
6.00-24.00